Hunan GoldSky Titanium Industry Technology Co.,

Company Profile

湖南金天钛业科技有限公司

     Hunan Goldsky Titanium Industry Technology Co., Ltd(simplified as “Xiangtou Goldsky Titanium”) is a subsidiary of Xiangtou Goldsky Technology Group Co.,Ltd (simplified as “Xiangtou Goldksy Group ”), with registration capital of RMB300 million, total investment of RMB1.823 billion.The “10000 tons of high-performance wrought titanium and titanium alloy” project was built in Changde Deshan Development Zone, aiming at operation, manufacturing, research and development of series high quality titanium and titanium alloy products, such as ingots, large size slabs and forgings, high-precision bars and wires, our series titanium products are widely applied in national defense industries of aviation, aerospace, ships and warships, weapons, as well as civil industries of petroleum, chemistry, metallurgy, electricity, transportation, marine, medical care, environment protection, construction and sports. 


      Our company insists on producing high end material with the most advanced technology, equipment and management. The key equipments such as 12T VAR furnace, 12T vacuumed plasma welder, automatic weighing and blending unit, 40/45MN free-die forging machine, double chuck head railroad manipulator and Skk-17 radial forging machineand so on, which are the world's advanced equipment imported from Germany, USA and Austria. Among them, 40/45MN free-die forging machine imported from Germany Siempelkamp GmbH is the key equipment for producing titanium alloy and heavy forgings which required by China aviation and marine. It is also the first equipment since Baosteel Group had imported it in China, with further performance improvement and representing the domestic top level to date. Our detecting, researching and developing center covers more than 2000m2, equipped with various inspection and test equipment such asoxygen-nitrogen-hydrogen analyzercarbon-sulfur analyzerdirect reading spectrum plasma emission spectrometer, ultrasonic flaw detector, etc. Which are imported from USA and Japan and basically satisfied all kinds of routine inspection item requirement from titanium sponge to series processed material.

 

With company development strategy of “starting from high point and high end with specialization”, we are establishing on building the largest aviation titanium alloy manufacturing base in China. A project named aviation titanium materials key technology research declared by our company has been successfully approved to be provincial major science and technology projects. To date, all the products developed by us have been used by the military and relevant aviation enterprises and to their great satisfaction. It also attracts high attention of titanium industry. We standardize enterprise management strictly according to ISO9001-2008 QMS, ISO14001-2004 EMS and GB/T28001-2001 OHSMS, and passed all 3 authentications in Jan, 2010. According to the strategic requirement of entering military and aviation market, we passed the military confidentiality qualification authentication III in Dec, 2011and AS9100C system authentication of France BV, co in Mar, 2012. We also launch to authenticate GJB9001B system and weaponry production license at present. We are aiming at our strategic target, concentrating on talents, insisting on self innovation. To date, we have gained 12 patents in total, including 6 invention patents and various drafting rights of national standard and national industry standard as well.

 

        Quality priority, customer firstis our invariable criterion. Wewarmly welcome friends from titanium industry and application area at home and abroad, to carry out extensive cooperation with each other. And we will provide satisfied products according to the idea of criteria of “customer is always right”.

error

湖南金天钛业科技有限公司,钛材加工项目,钛,钛合金加工材

公司简介

湖南金天钛业科技有限公司  湖南金天钛业科技有限公司(简称“湘投金天钛业”)是湖南湘投金天科技集团有限责任公司(简称“湘投金天集团”)下属子公司,公司注册资本4.06亿元人民币,总投资18.23亿元,在常德国家经济技术开发区建设10000t/a高性能钛及钛合金加工材项目,主要致力于高质量铸锭和钛带卷板坯、大型锻件、高精度棒线材等钛及钛合金加工材系列产品的研发、生产和经营,生产的钛加工材系列产品可广泛应用于航空、航天、舰船、兵器等国防工业以及石油、化工、冶金、电力、交通、海洋、医疗、环保、建筑、体育休闲等民用工业。
公司坚持以最好的技术、最先进的装备和管理,生产装备制造业所需的高端材料。公司关键主体设备如12T真空自耗电弧炉、12T真空等离子焊箱、自动混配料系统、40/45MN快锻机、双头操作机、SKK17精锻机等主要生产设备均从德国、美国、奥地利等国引进,达到世界先进水平。其中:从德国辛北康普公司引进的40/45MN快锻机是我国航空、海洋船舶所需大型钛合金锻件加工的关键装备,这也是我国继宝钢之后引进的第二台装备,且较第一台在性能上有进一步改进,代表目前国内先进水平。公司检测研发中心总建筑面积2000多平米,所配备的氧氮氢分析仪、碳硫分析仪、等离子发射光谱仪、直读光谱仪、超声波探伤仪、水浸式超声波大规格棒材自动探伤设备等各类检测及实验用设备均从美国、日本等国引进,基本满足从海绵钛到系列加工材的各项常规检验项目需要。
公司以“高起点、专业化、高端化”为发展战略,立足于打造中国最大的航空钛合金生产基地,公司申报的“航空用钛合金材料关键技术研究”课题成功获批湖南省重大科技专项。目前公司已研制的产品经过军方及相关航空企业使用,获得用户高度好评,同时引起同行业企业高度关注。公司严格按造ISO9001-2008质量管理体系、ISO14001-2004环境管理体系和GB/T28001-2001职业健康安全管理体系的要求规范企业管理,并于2010年1月通过三体系认证。2012年通过AS9100C航空航天质量管理体系。公司始终瞄准战略目标,以集聚人才为核心,坚持走自主创新之路,截至目前,公司共获得17项专利,其中发明专利5项,同时获得多项国家标准和国家行业标准的起草权。
 “质量优先、客户至上”,是我们永远不变的准则。热忱欢迎国内外钛行业及应用领域的朋友与我们开展广泛的合作,我们将为您提供满意的产品、“客户永远是对的”服务理念。